Twitter icon
Map of Ireland Leinster provinceConnaught provinceMunster provinceUlster province

Click the map, or a link below, to change province

Connaught >>
Leinster >>
Munster >>
Ulster >>

All Courses by ISATT Teachers

The courses listed below vary from one day introductory workshops to five-day, more in-depth, courses. All teachers have undergone a three-year Teacher Training Course recognised by ISATT. Please do not hesitate to contact the teacher if you need more information.

Dublin

Emmaus Centre, Lissenhall, Swords

Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th October 2017

Back In Balance

Workshop with Richard Brennan

View Full Course Details >>

Emmaus Centre, Lissenhall, Swords

Saturday 17th - Sunday 18th February 2018

Change Your Posture, Change Your Life

Workshop with Richard Brennan

View Full Course Details >>

Emmaus Centre, Lissenhall, Swords

Monday 14th - Friday 18th May 2018

Alexander Technique Immersion

Residential Five Day Course with Richard Brennan

View Full Course Details >>

Emmaus Centre, Lissenhall, Swords

Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th October 2018

Back In Balance

Workshop with Richard Brennan

View Full Course Details >>

Galway

National University of Ireland, Galway, Newcastle, Galway

Saturday 14th + Saturday 21st October 2017

Change Your Posture, Change Your Life

Two day workshop with Richard Brennan

View Full Course Details >>

Esker Retreat Centre, Athenry

Friday 24th - Sunday 26th November 2017

Back In Balance Workshop

Residential weekend with Richard Brennan

View Full Course Details >>

Kildare

McAuley Place Community Centre, Ellenborough House, Dublin Road, Naas

Saturday 30th September 2017

The Alexander Technique: Body and Mind in Balance in Daily Living

Workshop with Glenna Batson

View Full Course Details >>

McAuley Place Community Centre, Ellenborough House, Dublin Road, Naas

Saturday 14th October 2017

The Alexander Technique: Body and Mind in Balance in Daily Living

Workshop with Glenna Batson

View Full Course Details >>

Mayo

Castlebar Library, Pavilion Road, Castlebar

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Be A Happy Texter: Prevention And Care for 'Text Neck' Symptoms

Free Introductory Talk with Michaela Wohlgemuth

View Full Course Details >>

Tacú Family Resource Centre, Credit Union House, Main Street , Ballinrobe

Wednesday 27th September - Wednesday 1st November 2017

Effortless Posture

Evening Class with Michaela Wohlgemuth

View Full Course Details >>

Katchina Health Centre, Mayo Leisure Point, Moneen, Castlebar

Thursday 28th September - Thursday 2nd November 2017

Effortless Posture

Evening Class with Michaela Wohlgemuth

View Full Course Details >>

The Cúram Family Centre, Claremorris

Monday 6th November - Monday 11th December 2017

Effortless Posture

Evening Class with Michaela Wohlgemuth

View Full Course Details >>

Quay Community Centre, Off Quay Road, Westport

Thursday 9th November - Thursday 14th December 2017

Effortless Posture

Evening Class with Michaela Wohlgemuth

View Full Course Details >>

Overseas

Cortijo Romero, S.L. Apartado de Correos 31, 18400 Orgiva, Granada, Spain

Saturday 24th - Saturday 31st March 2018

Change Your Posture, Change Your Life

Residential week-long workshop with Richard Brennan

View Full Course Details >>